The New Hampshire / Maine Youth Rugby Union was founded in 2008 as a State Based Rugby Organization (SBRO) to coordinate and grow youth Rugby in the states of New Hampshire and Maine.

To see the 2012 schedule click on the PHPMySport logo in the upper right.

NHMYRU Officers:
President: Position Open
Secretary: Rupert
(Acting) Treasurer: Bob Winchester
Competitions Administrator: Rupert Leeming

NHMYRU Board of Trustees:
Rocky Frenzilli, Portland RFC -
Rupert Leeming, Kearsarge RHS -
Dave Rolla, Amoskeag RFC
Bob Winchester (Chair), Seacoast Rugby